Organizers (tentative)

General Chair
chairs@vrst2022.org

Takafumi Koike, Hosei University, Japan

Communication Chair

Takefumi Hiraki, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Yuichi Itoh, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan

Program Chairs
papers@vrst2022.org

Naoya Koizumi, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Haruka Matsukura, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Gerd Bruder, University of Central Florida, USA
Daniel Roth, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Kazuki Takashima, Tohoku University, Japan

Poster/Demo Chairs
posters@vrst2022.org

Takefumi Hiraki, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Yuki Ban, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Michal Piovarci, Institute of Science and Technology Austria, Austria

Local Arrangements/Online Chairs
local@vrst2022.org

Tatsuki Fushimi, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Takefumi Hiraki, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Changyo Han, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Sponsorship Chairs
sponsors@vrst2022.org

Nobuchika Sakata, Ryukoku University, Japan
Takako Shinohara, CG-ARTS, Japan
Shigeo Morishima, Waseda University, Japan

Publicity Chairs
publicity@vrst2022.org

Tomoko Ohtani, Meiji University, Japan
Junghyun Kim, Hakuhodo Inc., Japan

Accessibility Chair
accessibility@vrst2022.org

Makoto Kobayashi, National University Corporation Tsukuba University of Technology, Japan
Tatsuki Fushimi, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Video Chair
videos@vrst2022.org

Kodai Ito, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan

Student Volunteer Chair

Kodai Ito, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
Keiko Nakamoto, Hosei University, Japan

Publication Chair
publication@vrst2022.org

Stephen Spencer, University of Washington, USA

Treasurer

Shogo Fukushima, Kyushu University, Japan

Program Committee Members

TBA